Top Stories

Mon, Jun 26 - [Men's Ice Hockey (D2 & D3)]
Mon, Jun 19 - [Women's Club Softball]
Mon, Jun 12 - [Rowing (Men's & Women's)]

Scoreboard

Sat, May 20
Women's Softball at
Northeastern University - Won 10-0
NCSA National Tournament in Columbus, Georgia
Women's Softball at
Arkansas State - Lost 3-1
NCSA National Tournament in Columbus, Georgia
Women's Softball at
Ohio State University - Lost 11-5
NCSA National Tournament in Columbus, Georgia
Fri, May 19
Women's Softball at
Virginia Tech - Won 6-1
NCSA National Tournament in Columbus, Georgia
Women's Softball at
University of Illinois - Won 8-3
NCSA National Tournament in Columbus, Georgia
Women's Softball at
University of Delaware - Won 3-1
NCSA National Tournament in Columbus, Georgia
Sat, May 13
Women's Lacrosse at
University of Utah - Lost 17-6
2017 WCLA Division II National Championship - Bracket Play - Salt Lake City, Utah - Finished 8th Overall
Fri, May 12
Women's Lacrosse at
(12) Washington State - Won 17-10
2017 WCLA Division II National Championship - Pool Play - Salt Lake City, Utah
Women's Lacrosse at
Concordia Minnesota - Lost 12-6
2017 WCLA Division II National Championship -Bracket Play - Salt Lake City, Utah
Thu, May 11
Women's Lacrosse at
(1) University of Denver - Lost 16-6
2017 WCLA Division II National Championship - Pool Play - Salt Lake City, Utah
Fri, Jun. 30
Coed Rifle Club vs
Orion's Standing Rifle and 3 Position Virtual Matches - 6PM EST
Sun, Aug. 20
Men's Soccer vs
Lake Michigan College - 3PM EST
Mon, Aug. 21
Women's Soccer vs
Grace Bible College - 6PM EST
Tue, Aug. 22
Women's Soccer vs
Muskegon C.C. - 6PM EST
Men's Soccer vs
Muskegon C.C. - 8PM EST
Sat, Sep. 2
Men's Soccer vs
Davenport University - 2PM EST
Sat, Sep. 9
Women's Soccer vs
Hillsdale College - 12PM EST
Women's Soccer vs
Ferris State University - 4:30PM EST
Men's Soccer vs
Central Michigan University - 2PM EST
Sun, Sep. 10
Women's Soccer vs
Central Michigan University - 12PM EST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X