Top Men's Ice Hockey (D3) Stories
Thu, Jan. 28, 2016 - [Men's Ice Hockey (D3)]
Mon, Jan. 25, 2016 - [Men's Ice Hockey (D3)]

Lakers lose one, tie one with crosstown rival Aquinas. 

 
Mon, Jan. 18, 2016 - [Men's Ice Hockey (D3)]

Laker comeback falls short in second game.

 
Recent Men's Ice Hockey (D3) Headlines
Mon, Dec. 14, 2015 - [Men's Ice Hockey (D3)]
Mon, Nov. 9, 2015 - [Men's Ice Hockey (D3)]
Fri, Oct. 2, 2015 - [Men's Ice Hockey (D2 & D3)]
Fri, Sep. 11, 2015 - [Men's Ice Hockey (D2 & D3)]
Wed, Sep. 9, 2015 - [Men's Ice Hockey (D2 & D3)]
Thu, Sep. 3, 2015 - [Men's Ice Hockey (D2 & D3)]
Mon, Feb. 2, 2015 - [Men's Ice Hockey (D3)]
Mon, Jan. 12, 2015 - [Men's Ice Hockey (D3)]