Top Men's Ice Hockey (D2) Stories
Mon, Feb. 8, 2016 at 11:50 AM - [Men's Ice Hockey (D2)]

Lakers win both games in convincing fashion. 

Mon, Feb. 1, 2016 - [Men's Ice Hockey (D2)]

Lakers trounce Spartans by comfortable margins. 

Thu, Jan. 21, 2016 - [Men's Ice Hockey (D2)]

Burnett, Division II stalwart, leads suffocating Laker defense.

 
Recent Men's Ice Hockey (D2) Headlines
Mon, Jan. 18, 2016 - [Men's Ice Hockey (D2)]
Mon, Jan. 11, 2016 - [Men's Ice Hockey (D2)]
Thu, Dec. 10, 2015 - [Men's Ice Hockey (D2)]
Fri, Dec. 4, 2015 - [Men's Ice Hockey (D2)]
Mon, Nov. 23, 2015 - [Men's Ice Hockey (D2)]
Mon, Nov. 16, 2015 - [Men's Ice Hockey (D2)]
Mon, Nov. 9, 2015 - [Men's Ice Hockey (D2)]
Mon, Nov. 2, 2015 - [Men's Ice Hockey (D2)]