Top Men's Soccer Stories
Photo Courtesy: Eric Garvelink
Photo Courtesy: Eric Garvelink
Tue, Apr. 19, 2016 - [Men's Soccer]

Former Laker was on one of best GVSU soccer club teams. 

Photo: Kevin Sielaff-Grand Valley Lanthorn
Photo: Kevin Sielaff-Grand Valley Lanthorn
Mon, Apr. 18, 2016 - [Men's Soccer]

Second annual exhibition match draws buzzing crowd.

Photo: Kevin Sielaff / Grand Valley Lanthorn
Photo: Kevin Sielaff / Grand Valley Lanthorn
Thu, Apr. 14, 2016 - [Men's Soccer]

Lakers lost 8-0 to GRFC is last year's exhibition. 

 
Recent Men's Soccer Headlines
Wed, Oct. 28, 2015 - [Men's Soccer]
Mon, Oct. 26, 2015 - [Men's Soccer]
Mon, Oct. 12, 2015 - [Men's Soccer]
Mon, Sep. 14, 2015 - [Men's Soccer]
Fri, Sep. 11, 2015 - [Men's Soccer]
Thu, Feb. 19, 2015 - [Men's Soccer]
Thu, Oct. 9, 2014 - [Men's Soccer]